Devious Maids

Devious Maids

Jun. 23, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 23, 2013
2Season 2 Apr. 20, 2014
3Season 3 Jun. 01, 2015
4Season 4 Jun. 06, 2016



Ana Ortiz isMarisol Suarez
Marisol Suarez
Grant Show isSpence Westmore
Spence Westmore
Dania Ramirez isRosie Falta
Rosie Falta
Rebecca Wisocky isEvelyn Powell
Evelyn Powell
Roselyn Sánchez isCarmen Luna
Carmen Luna
Judy Reyes isZoila Diaz
Zoila Diaz
Susan Lucci isGenevieve Delatour
Genevieve Delatour
Nathan Owens isJesse Morgan
Jesse Morgan
Owen Harn isKill Face
Kill Face


The series centers on four Latina maids working in the homes of Beverly Hills’ wealthiest and most powerful families, and a newcomer who made it personal after a maid was murdered and determined to uncover the truth behind her demise, and in the process become an ally in their lives.

Devious Maids
Devious Maids
Devious Maids
Original title Devious Maids
TMDb Rating 7 86 votes
First air date Jun. 23, 2013
Last air date Aug. 08, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 49
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Chicago P.D.
At Eighteen
Sex Education
I Am Not Okay with This
Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life
Stranger Things
The Quintessential Quintuplets