Halloween Baking Championship

Halloween Baking Championship

Oct. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2015
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2016
3Season 3 Sep. 25, 2017
4Season 4 Sep. 24, 2018
5Season 5 Sep. 23, 2019
6Season 6 Sep. 14, 2020
7Season 7 Sep. 13, 2021




Carla Hall isCarla Hall
Carla Hall
Zac Young isZac Young
Zac Young
Lorraine Pascale isLorraine Pascale
Lorraine Pascale

Video trailer


The country’s top bakers battle it out to create Halloween’s spookiest and most-irresistible treats. From spider cupcakes, cheesecake coffins and witch finger cookies to towering confections of terror, these bakers must prove their skills to the judges to land the $25,000 prize and the title of Halloween Baking Champion!

Halloween Baking Championship
Halloween Baking Championship
Original title Halloween Baking Championship
TMDb Rating 7.8 5 votes
First air date Oct. 05, 2015
Last air date Oct. 04, 2021
Seasons 7
Episodes 40
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Haunted: Latin America
Kandagawa Jet Girls
Snoopy in Space
Moonshiners Master Distiller
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Secret Story: The House of Secrets
The Legend of Korra
Richard Hammond’s Workshop
Expedition X
The Great Canadian Baking Show
RuPaul’s Drag Race UK