Moral Orel

Moral Orel

Jan. 22, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 22, 2006
2Season 2 Nov. 12, 2006
3Season 3 Oct. 09, 2008
4Season 4 Dec. 06, 2022
  • There are still no episodes this season

Video trailer


Orel is an 11-year-old boy who loves church. His unbridled enthusiasm for piousness and his misinterpretation of religious morals often lead to disastrous results, including self-mutilation and crack addiction. No matter how much trouble he gets into, his reverence always keeps him cheery.

Moral Orel
Moral Orel
Moral Orel
Original title Moral Orel
TMDb Rating 8 46 votes
First air date Jan. 22, 2006
Last air date Dec. 18, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 43
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Over The Sea I Come to You
Dear Heirs
Afro Tanaka
Solar Opposites
The Ghost and Molly McGee
Good Girls
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Silent Witness
Cobra Kai
The Enemy Within
Shaun the Sheep