Naked and Afraid XL

Naked and Afraid XL

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 12, 2015
2Season 2 Jul. 10, 2016
3Season 3 Apr. 23, 2017
4Season 4 May. 06, 2018
5Season 5 May. 26, 2019
6Season 6 May. 24, 2020
7Season 7 Apr. 25, 2021
8Season 8 May. 01, 2022




Video trailer


A group of the best survival experts in the world take on an un-survivable situation: 40 days. 40 nights. No food, water or clothes. To survive they’ll need to master the environment, pushing far beyond the breaking point. Will even one be able to finish?

Naked and Afraid XL
Naked and Afraid XL
Original title Naked and Afraid XL
TMDb Rating 7.5 19 votes
First air date Jul. 12, 2015
Last air date Jun. 12, 2022
Seasons 8
Episodes 82
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Counting Cars
Secret Story: The House of Secrets
The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City
The Block NZ
The Voice
The Boulet Brothers’ Dragula
Moonshiners Master Distiller
Love Island
Court Cam
Alter Ego
Shark Tank