Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Oct. 07, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2006
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 2007
3Season 3 Mar. 28, 2009



Jonas Armstrong isRobin Hood
Robin Hood
Keith Allen isSheriff of Nottingham
Sheriff of Nottingham
Richard Armitage isSir Guy of Gisbourne
Sir Guy of Gisbourne
Gordon Kennedy isLittle John
Little John
Harry Lloyd isWill Scarlet
Will Scarlet
Lara Pulver isIsabella

Video trailer


An updated series following the life of Robin Hood and his Merry Men in Sherwood forest. Together they steal from the rich and give to the poor – all the while avoiding their enemies Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Sheriff of Nottingham.

Robin Hood
Original title Robin Hood
TMDb Rating 7 65 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2006
Last air date Jun. 27, 2009
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Tales of the City
SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac
The Victim
Close Enough
Perpetual Grace LTD
The Morning Show
Generation Kill
Law & Order: Organized Crime