Roswell, New Mexico

Roswell, New Mexico

Jan. 15, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 15, 2019
2Season 2 Mar. 16, 2020
3Season 3 Jul. 26, 2021
4Season 4 Jun. 06, 2022



Video trailer


After reluctantly returning to her tourist-trap hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter of undocumented immigrants discovers a shocking truth about her teenage crush who is now a police officer: He’s an alien who has kept his unearthly abilities hidden his entire life. She protects his secret as the two reconnect and begin to investigate his origins, but when a violent attack and long-standing government cover-up point to a greater alien presence on Earth, the politics of fear and hatred threaten to expose him and destroy their deepening romance.

Roswell, New Mexico
Roswell, New Mexico
Original title Roswell, New Mexico
TMDb Rating 6.9 9 votes
First air date Jan. 15, 2019
Last air date Jan. 29, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

3 Will Be Free
Queen Sugar
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest
Dirty Sexy Money
Savage Rhythm
Billy the Kid
Rick and Morty
Tin Man
Project Blue Book
Robin Hood
El Juego de las Llaves