Tin Man

Tin Man

Dec. 02, 2007
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 02, 2007

Video trailer


The miniseries is a continuation of the classic story The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, with science fiction and additional fantasy elements added. It focuses on the adventures of a small-town waitress named DG who is pulled into a magical realm called the O.Z., ruled by the tyrannical sorceress Azkadellia. Together with her companions Glitch, Raw, and Cain, DG journeys to uncover her lost memories, find her true parents, and foil Azkadellia’s plot to trap the O.Z. in eternal darkness.

Tin Man
Original title Tin Man
TMDb Rating 6.9 127 votes
First air date Dec. 02, 2007
Last air date Dec. 04, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

The Rising of The Shield Hero
Blade of the Immortal
Kung Fu
Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia
Vinland Saga
Sweet Tooth
Young Justice
Stranger Things
S.O.Z: Soldiers or Zombies
We Were Tomorrow